• News
  • Join Us
  • Jobs

 

Board of Directors   

 

President
Mr. Alfonso Cornejo
cornejo@eos.net

 

Vice-president
Simon Sotelo
simon.sotelo@pnc.com

 

Vice-president

Mr. Ruben Contreras
rcontrerasc@aol.com

 

Treasurer &

Director International Trade
Dr. Daniel Conde
dcondel@hispanicchambercincinnati.com

Monica Jacobs
monilpjaco@yahoo.com

 

Ron Reblando
reblando@aya.yale.edu

 


George Fee
gfee@hispanicchambercincinnati.com


Micheal Beck
beck@midwestlatino.com

Lilkar Molina

lmolina@hispanicchambercincinnati.com

 

 

 

Volunteers and Staff
 
   

Social Media Support

Belinda Chavez Imwalle

www.linkedin.com/in/belindac/

 

Membership Services

Ineide Lutz

ilutz@hispanicchambercincinnati.com

Office Administration

Osmary Contreras

office@hispanicchambercincinnati.com