•                 

  • AJC Advocacy Anywhere: Italy and the Coronavirus

    • Share:
    March 26, 2020
    Join us for an AJC Advocacy Anywhere Briefing:

    Italy and the Coronavirus

    Featuring:
    His Excellency Armando Varricchio, Ambassador of Italy to the United States
    David Harris, AJC CEO

    Friday, March 27
    1:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, 10:00 a.m. Pacific

    Zoom Information:*
    Click here to launch the meeting 5-10 minutes before the start of the briefing. You will be asked to enter your name and email address. If prompted, you may have to click “Zoom Launcher” to enter. You can also dial 646 558 8656 and use the Webinar ID (353 190 043) if you plan to call from a mobile or landline phone.

    The eyes of the world have focused on Italy during the coronavirus pandemic as the country has experienced more virus-related deaths than any other nation. Join us for an exclusive briefing with Ambassador of Italy to the United States Armando Varricchio, in conversation with AJC CEO David Harris, about the rapid spread of COVID-19 in Italy and the stringent measures the Italian government has taken to try and help slow the virus’s spread. As a longtime friend of Italy, AJC stands in solidarity with the Italian people and are grateful to the ambassador for taking the time to brief us.

    Kindly email questions to questions@ajc.org.

    This AJC Advocacy Anywhere opportunity will be recorded for playback.

    *Like many businesses and organizations at this time, AJC is harnessing the power of technology to bring you Advocacy Anywhere. We appreciate your patience should technological difficulties arise.