Skip to content

Board of Directors


Alfonso Cornejo  | President

Daniel Conde, Ph.D. | 1st VP & Director International Trade

Pam Rincones | 2nd VP & Hispanic Affinity Forum

Jose Luis Esparza | Secretary

Francisco Okhuysen | Treasurer & Special Projects

Directors at Large

Michael Beck | Board of Directors

Maribel Cortes | Board of Directors

Monica Perdomo | Board of Directors

Ron Reblando | Board of Directors

Office Staff

Michael Jackaman | Creative Director & Office Manager

Cecilia Magill | Office Manager Assistant

Membership Services